Skip to content

An epiphany at the “wrong” moment

March 31, 2010

Have you ever woken up with the realisation that you just had an epiphany. That you experienced a train of thought that could be life altering? I had one of those rare moment this morning. The only problem is I remember it vaguely since I had that moment while coming out of a dream. I know it had something to do with my morning ritual and minimalism. Should I be annoyed or just accept the situation until the day that that train of thought comes back to me?

UPDATE: I would like to add this lovely story from Becoming Minimalist about a kid and a sundae ice cream.

[tweetmeme source=”living_minimal” only_single=false style=compact]

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

